About us

Contact persons

Johan Zettergren
CEO
+46 (0)31-43 93 65
johan.zettergren@swedegas.se

Saila Horttanainen
Vice President Communications
+46 (0)706 227 606
saila.horttanainen@swedegas.se

Hanna Carlsson
Paralegal
+46 (0)31-43 93 85
hanna.carlsson@swedegas.se

Market and Business Development

Tomas Lundkvist
VP Commercial
+46 (0)31-43 93 81
tomas.lundkvist@swedegas.se

Mattias Wesslau
Team leader / M.Sc. Grid Market
+46 (0)31-43 93 83
mattias.wesslau@swedegas.se

Linus Hellman
Marketing Controller
+46 (0)31-43 93 27
linus.hellman@swedegas.se

Geir Sjöholm
Operating Manager / System Engineer
+46 (0)31-43 93 62
geir.sjoholm@swedegas.se

Alexander Ehrensvärd
System Engineer / Regulatory Affairs
+46 (0)31-43 93 13
alexander.ehrensvard@swedegas.se

Hanna Paradis
Business Development Manager (On perental leave, is replaced by Maria Gustafsson meanwhile)

Maria Gustafsson
Business Development Manager
+46 (0)31-43 93 32
maria.gustafsson@swedegas.se

John Almén
Business Development Manager
+46 (0)31-43 93 59
john.almen@swedegas.se

Facilities

Eva-Lena Bjur
Vice President Operation and Maintenance
+46 (0)31-43 93 66
eva-lena.bjur@swedegas.se

Magnus_Lindsjo

Magnus Lindsjö
Team Leader
+46 (0)31-43 93 76
magnus.lindsjo@swedegas.se

Henrik Hägglund
Team Leader
+46 (0)31-43 93 84
henrik.hagglund@swedegas.se

David da Cruz

David da Cruz
Land- and Pipeline integrity management
+46 (0)31-43 93 23
david.dacruz@swedegas.se